This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 95 / 113
HighRes-Download  

AXON DESKTOP MOUSE - USB, GREY

Product number: SL-6102-GY
Weight: 0.226 kg
Ready for shipping

Highlights

For relaxed and fatigue-free work on the PC, you need a comfortable input device – such as the AXON Desktop Mouse: The ergonomically perfect shape and full-size housing offer a comfortable resting place for your hand, a rubberized scroll wheel and sides with non-slip coating ensure a good grip even during prolonged use. The robust design and high-precision technology make the AXON a reliable mouse for daily office work.

Technical details

  • 5-button mouse with USB connection
  • Non-slip coating
  • Excellent ergonomics
  • Optical sensor with 2,400dpi
  • Practical dpi switch
  • Fast, driver-free installation
  • Connection: USB-A
  • Cable length: 1.5m
  • Dimensions: 124 × 67 × 43mm (L × W × H)
  • Weight: 98g (incl. cable)

Compatibility

  • Win XP (32-Bit)
  • Win Vista (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows RT
  • MacOS

Downloads

FAQ

Where can I find drivers for this product?

This product uses the operating system’s native driver. Simply connect the product while the PC is running, and the hardware should be installed automatically.

How do I change the mouse’s button mapping?

On Windows® the mouse uses the operating system’s native drivers to make installation as simple as possible. The drivers do not allow you to remap buttons. However, to map other commands to buttons you can use additional software. There are many freeware versions available online that don’t cost anything to use. Please note in this regard that we provide no warranty whatsoever for third-party software.

Will the mouse work on a wooden surface?

Yes, the mouse should perform brilliantly on that type of surface.

Support

In need of further assistance?
Contact Support

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Artikel 32 / 198
HighRes-Download  

AXON DESKTOP MOUSE - USB, GREY

Artikelnummer: SL-6102-GY
Gewicht: 0.226 kg
Sofort lieferbar

Highlights

Für entspanntes und ermüdungsfreies Arbeiten am PC brauchen Sie ein komfortables Eingabegerät – wie die AXON Desktop Mouse: Die ergonomisch perfekte Form und das Fullsize-Gehäuse geben Ihrer Hand bequemen Halt, ein gummiertes Scrollrad und rutschfest beschichtete Seitenflächen garantieren angenehme Haptik auch bei längerer Arbeit. Ihre robuste Bauweise und die präzise Technik machen die AXON zu einer zuverlässigen Maus für den täglichen Büroeinsatz.

Technische Details

  • 5-Tasten-Maus mit USB-Anschluss
  • Rutschfeste Beschichtung
  • Exzellente Ergonomie
  • Optischer Sensor mit 2.400 dpi
  • Praktischer dpi-Umschalter
  • Schnelle, treiberlose Installation
  • Verbindung: USB-A
  • Kabellänge: 1,5m
  • Abmessungen: 124 × 67 × 43mm (L × B × H)
  • Gewicht: 98g (inkl. Kabel)

Kompatibilität

  • Win XP (32-Bit)
  • Win Vista (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows RT
  • MacOS

Downloads

FAQ

Wo finde ich Treiber für dieses Produkt?

Dieses Produkt verwendet die systemeigenen Treiber des jeweiligen Betriebssystems. Schließe das Produkt bei laufendem PC an, die Hardware sollte anschließend automatisch installiert werden.

Wie kann ich die Tastenbelegung der Maus ändern?

Diese Maus verwendet unter Windows® für eine möglichst einfache Installation die systemeigenen Treiber. Diese Treiber sehen eine Umbelegung der Tasten nicht vor. Um die Tasten dennoch mit anderen Befehlen zu belegen, greife bitte auf zusätzliche Software zurück, die zum Teil als Freeware kostenlos im Internet zur Verfügung steht. Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Gewährleistung bezüglich der Software von Drittanbietern übernehmen.

Arbeitet die Maus auch auf Holz?

Die Maus sollte dort sehr gut funktionieren.

Support

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?
Support kontaktieren