This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 53 / 158
HighRes-Download  

LEDGY MOUSE - WIRELESS, SILENT, BLACK-WHITE

Product number: SL-630015-BKWE
Weight: 0.129 kg
This item is currently not available.

Highlights

The LEDGY Mouse is the perfect addition for any PC or notebook. Based on the highly popular traditional 3-button mouse you can scroll menus with total ease, plus move your mouse pointer smoothly and accurately thanks to its optical tracking. With its silent buttons, you can finally say goodbye to the monotonous sound of clicking while you work. Thanks to robust 2.4GHz technology the LEDGY offers you up to 8m of wireless freedom, while its automatic power-saving mode conserves battery power for maximum life.

Technical details

  • Wireless 3-button mouse
  • Robust construction
  • Ergonomic shape
  • Silent buttons
  • Power-saving mode
  • 2.4GHz wireless technology with a range of up to 8m
  • Maximum precision 1.200dpi optical sensor
  • Quick and easy installation – no separate drivers needed
  • compact nano receiver stowable in the mouse
  • Battery included (AA)

FAQ

How do I connect the USB receiver with the mouse?

Plug the USB receiver into a free USB port on your computer or laptop, then press and hold the mouse wheel button and the right mouse button for ca. 3 seconds. The LED of the mouse lights up when connecting was successful.

How do I change the mouse’s button mapping?

On Windows® the mouse uses the operating system’s native drivers to make installation as simple as possible. The drivers do not allow you to remap buttons. However, to map other commands to buttons you can use additional software. There are many freeware versions available online that don’t cost anything to use. Please note in this regard that we provide no warranty whatsoever for third-party software.

My mouse has stopped working.

Replace the batteries as they may be depleted or damaged.

Support

In need of further assistance?
Contact Support

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Artikel 62 / 192
HighRes-Download  

LEDGY MOUSE - WIRELESS, SILENT, BLACK-WHITE

Artikelnummer: SL-630015-BKWE
Gewicht: 0.129 kg
Sofort lieferbar

Highlights

Die ideale Ergänzung zu jedem PC und Notebook: Die LEDGY Maus basiert auf dem beliebten Modell der klassischen 3-Tasten-Maus und ermöglicht so eine schnelle Navigation durch Software-Menüs, Präzision und flüssige Zeigerbewegungen mit optischer Abtastung. Dank ihrer geräuschlosen Tasten lenkt bei der Arbeit kein monotones Klicken mehr ab. Die LEDGY gewährt Ihnen dank zuverlässiger 2,4GHz-Funktechnik bis zu acht Meter Bewegungsfreiheit, der automatische Energiesparmodus schont die Batterie für maximale Laufzeit.

Technische Details

  • Kabellose 3-Tasten-Maus
  • Robuste Bauweise
  • Ergonomische Form
  • Geräuschlose Tasten
  • Stromsparmodus
  • 2,4GHz-Funktechnik für bis zu 8m Reichweite
  • Optischer Sensor mit präziser 1.200dpi-Auflösung
  • Schnell und einfach zu installieren – ohne zusätzliche Treiber
  • Kompakter Nano-Empfänger in der Maus verstaubar
  • Batterie inklusive (AA)

FAQ

Wie kann ich den USB-Empfänger mit der Maus verbinden?

Schließen Sie den USB-Empfänger an einen freien USB-Port Ihres Computers oder Laptops an, dann drücken und halten Sie die Mausradtaste und die rechte Maustaste für ca. 3 Sekunden gedrückt. Die LED der Maus leuchtet bei erfolgreicher Verbindung auf.

Wie kann ich den USB Empfänger mit der Maus verbinden?

Stecke den USB Empfänger in einen USB Port des PC oder Laptop, dann drücke und halte die Mausradtaste und die rechte Maustaste für ca. 3sec. gedrückt. Die LED der Maus leuchtet auf bei erfolgreicher Verbindung.

Wie kann ich die Tastenbelegung der Maus ändern?

Diese Maus verwendet unter Windows® für eine möglichst einfache Installation die systemeigenen Treiber. Diese Treiber sehen eine Umbelegung der Tasten nicht vor. Um die Tasten dennoch mit anderen Befehlen zu belegen, greife bitte auf zusätzliche Software zurück, die zum Teil als Freeware kostenlos im Internet zur Verfügung steht. Bitte beachte, dass wir keine Gewährleistung bezüglich der Software von Drittanbietern übernehmen.

Meine Maus funktioniert nicht mehr.

Bitte tauschen Sie die Batterie aus, da diese leer oder beschädigt sein könnte.

Support

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?
Support kontaktieren