This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 195 / 198
HighRes-Download  

LITIKO ERGONOMIC MOUSE - WIRELESS, BLACK

Product number: SL-630020-BK
Weight: 0.24 kg
NEW
Ready for shipping

Highlights

Make your workplace ergonomic with the LITIKO – your ergonomic office mouse for any task. Ergonomic products are designed to make your desktop a healthy place to work. Thanks to its design, which has been optimised for right-handers, the LITIKO sits perfectly in the hand for an improved overall posture. It also boasts a special design touch – a side-mounted scroll wheel you control with your thumb to prevent repetitive strain injury to your index finger. And with its 5 buttons and maximum 8m range, you’ll be able to work in ergonomic comfort wherever you want.

Technical details

  • Wireless ergonomic mouse
  • Posture-improving design
  • USB receiver for wireless connectivity
  • Maximum 8m range thanks to 2.4GHz technology
  • Practical thumb scroll wheel
  • 5 buttons + DPI switch with near-silent left and right buttons
  • Adjustable sensor resolution (1,000/1,600/2,400dpi)
  • Power-saving mode and on/off switch
  • Rubberised non-slip finish for improved grip and a great feel
  • Fast, driverless installation
  • Battery included (1 x AA)
  • Connectivity: USB-A receiver
  • Dimensions: 121 × 80 × 50mm (L × W × H)
  • Weight: 117g (incl. battery)

Compatibility

  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8.1 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 10 (32/64-Bit)

Downloads

FAQ

I lost my USB receiver or the original USB receiver is defective.

Having problems with your USB receiver please contact our support at www.speedlink.com/support. To reconnect a receiver, press the left, right and mouse wheel button simultaneously for 3 seconds. The mouse sensor starts blinking. Afterwards, plug the receiver into a USB-A port on your PC for pairing. Now the mouse should be ready to use.

Support

In need of further assistance?
Contact Support

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Artikel 195 / 198
HighRes-Download  

LITIKO ERGONOMIC MOUSE - WIRELESS, BLACK

Artikelnummer: SL-630020-BK
Gewicht: 0.24 kg
NEW
Sofort lieferbar

Highlights

Die LITIKO verdient sich die Bezeichnung als ergonomische Office-Maus in allen Bereichen. Denn Ergonomie-Produkte haben zum Ziel, den Arbeitsplatz gesundheitsorientiert zu gestalten, und dank ihrer für Rechtshänder optimierten Form passt sich die LITIKO perfekt der Hand an und verbessert auf Dauer die gesamte Arbeitshaltung. Als besonderes Merkmal befindet sich das Mausrad an der Seite; so wird mit dem Daumen gescrollt und repetitiven Bewegungen mit dem Zeigefinger vorbeugt. Dank 5 Tasten, dpi-Schalter und bis zu 8 Metern Funkreichweite sorgt die LITIKO zudem nicht nur für ein gesundes, sondern auch komfortables Arbeiten.

Technische Details

  • Kabellose ergonomische Maus
  • Haltungsverbessernde Form
  • Kabellose Verbindung per USB-Empfänger
  • Bis zu 8m Reichweite dank 2,4-GHz-Funktechnologie
  • Praktisches Daumen-Scrollrad
  • 5 Tasten + dpi-Schalter, linke und rechte Taste geräuschreduziert
  • Einstellbare Sensorauflösung von 1.000/1.600/2.400dpi
  • Energiesparmodus und An-/Aus-Schalter
  • Gummierte Oberfläche für verbesserten Halt und angenehme Haptik
  • Schnelle, treiberlose Installation
  • Batterie inklusive (1 × AA)
  • Verbindung: USB-A-Empfänger
  • Abmessungen: 121 × 80 × 50mm (L × B × H)
  • Gewicht: 117g (inkl. Batterie)

Kompatibilität

  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8.1 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 10 (32/64-Bit)

Downloads

FAQ

Ich habe meinen USB-Empfänger verloren oder der mitgelieferte USB-Empfänger ist fehlerhaft.

Sollten Probleme mit Ihrem USB-Empfänger auftreten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Support unter www.speedlink.com⁄support. Möchten Sie eine neue Verbindung mit der LITIKO herstellen, drücken sie gleichzeitig die linke, rechte und Mausrad-Taste für 3 Sekunden. Dabei blinkt der Maus-Sensor. Stecken Sie anschließend den USB-Empfänger in eine USB-Buchse Ihres PCs, die Verbindung sollte nun hergestellt werden.

Support

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?
Support kontaktieren