This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 6 / 7
HighRes-Download  

STRIKE NX GAMEPAD - WIRELESS - FOR PC, BLACK

Product number: SL-650100-BK-01
Weight: 0.32 kg
This item is currently not available.

Highlights

Use a single gamepad to control the latest generation of Windows® games as well as classics from days of old. The STRIKE NX Wireless Gamepad supports practically all PC games, whether old or new, and lets you switch between the two controller technologies – XInput and DirectInput – at the press of a button. The vibration function further intensifies your gaming experience, putting you right at the heart of the action. What’s more, thanks to its integrated Li-ion battery the STRIKE NX offers you up to eight hours of gaming fun.

Technical details

  • Wireless PC gamepad
  • XInput and DirectInput compatibility
  • High-capacity Li-ion battery
  • Optimal ergonomics
  • Compatible with all Windows games
  • Up to 10m range and 8hrs’ gaming time
  • 8 front buttons, 2 bumpers, 2 analogue triggers
  • 2 analogue sticks, digital D-pad
  • Incredibly realistic vibrations
  • Connection: USB-A receiver
  • Dimensions: 158 × 105 × 55mm (W × D × H)
  • Weight: 180g

Compatibility

  • Win Vista (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 10 (32/64-Bit)

Downloads

FAQ

Where can I find drivers for this product?

Download the driver from www.speedlink.com to install the software. Always use the latest driver version.

How do I use this gamepad to play games that only support mice or keyboards as input devices?

You can only do this with special additional software. These programmes are available as freeware versions and easy to find on the Internet.

Why does the gamepad not work at all or only offer limited functionality in some games?

As the gamepad supports both operating modes – DirectInput and XInput – you need to determine before launching the game which interface the game supports. You then need to set the gamepad to the correct mode as described in the manual prior to starting the game. You can determine which mode is compatible with a game by contacting the video game publisher, consulting the game instructions or testing both modes. Please note: full gamepad support is not offered by every game. However, these games can often be controlled using the gamepad by downloading and installing free additional software available on the Internet.

My gamepad isn’t responding.

In many games, the keyboard is the default input device. Open your game’s options/settings menu and select your game controller as the input device. Refer to the manual that accompanied your game to learn more about the configuration options.

My gamepad, joystick or racing wheel has stopped working.

Use Windows® Device Manager to check that the input device is working correctly. You should find the device you want to test listed there. Double-click/right-click the device name in the list of installed game controllers to access the input device’s settings. Test the device by pressing its buttons or moving its sticks. What you do on the device should be reflected on the test panel.

Support

In need of further assistance?
Contact Support

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Artikel 6 / 7
HighRes-Download  

STRIKE NX GAMEPAD - WIRELESS - FOR PC, BLACK

Artikelnummer: SL-650100-BK-01
Gewicht: 0.32 kg
Wenige Exemplare auf Lager - schnell bestellen!

Highlights

Steuern Sie die neueste Generation von Windows®-Spielen ebenso wie die Klassiker vergangener Tage mit einem einzigen Gamepad: Das STRIKE NX Wireless Gamepad lässt sich mit einem einfachen Tastendruck zwischen den beiden Controller-Technologien XInput und DirectInput umschalten und unterstützt somit praktisch alle PC-Spiele, ob alt oder neu. Die Vibrationsfunktion intensiviert Ihr Spielerlebnis zusätzlich und versetzt Sie mitten ins Geschehen. Dank des integrierten Lithium-Ionen-Akkus genießen Sie bis zu acht Stunden Spielspaß.

Technische Details

  • Kabelloses PC-Gamepad
  • XInput- und DirectInput-Kompatibilität
  • Langlebiger Li-Ionen-Akku
  • Optimale Ergonomie
  • Kompatibel mit sämtlichen Windows-Spielen
  • Bis zu 10 m Reichweite und 8 h Spielzeit
  • 8 Fronttasten, 2 Bumper, 2 analoge Trigger
  • 2 Analogsticks, digitales Steuerkreuz
  • Hochrealistische Vibrationen
  • Verbindung: USB-A-Empfänger
  • Abmessungen: 158 × 105 × 55mm (B × T × H)
  • Gewicht: 180g

Kompatibilität

  • Win Vista (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 7 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 8 (32/64-Bit)
  • Windows 10 (32/64-Bit)

Downloads

FAQ

Wo finde ich Treiber für dieses Produkt?

Lade den passenden Treiber unter www.speedlink.com herunter, um die Software zu installieren. Bitte verwende stets die aktuelle Version des Treibers.

Wie kann ich mit diesem Gamepad Spiele spielen, die lediglich Mäuse oder Tastaturen als Eingabegeräte unterstützen?

Dies ist nur über spezielle Zusatzsoftware möglich. Entsprechende Programme sind als Freeware erhältlich und leicht über Web-Suchmaschinen zu finden.

Warum funktioniert das Gamepad in einigen Spielen nur eingeschränkt oder gar nicht?

Da das Gamepad die beiden Betriebsmodi DirectInput und XInput unterstützt, muss vor Spielbeginn festgestellt werden, mit welcher dieser Schnittstellen das Spiel kompatibel ist. Dementsprechend ist das Gamepad, wie in der Anleitung beschrieben, vor dem Spielstart in den korrekten Modus zu versetzen. Welcher Modus für ein Spiel der geeignete ist, kannst du beim jeweiligen Spielehersteller, in der Spieleanleitung oder durch Ausprobieren in Erfahrung bringen. Bitte beachte: Nicht jedes Spiel bietet die vollständige Unterstützung von Gamepads. Mithilfe von kostenloser Zusatzsoftware, die du im Internet beziehen kannst, lassen sich allerdings auch diese Spiele oft mit dem Gamepad steuern.

Mein Gamepad reagiert nicht.

Bei vielen Spielen ist die Tastatur als Eingabegerät voreingestellt. Öffne die Optionen bzw. Steuerung deines Spieles und wähle als gewünschtes Eingabegerät deinen Gamecontroller. Im Spiele-Handbuch erfährst du mehr über die Einstellungsoptionen.

Mein Gamepad, Joystick oder Lenkrad funktioniert nicht.

Bitte teste die korrekte Funktionsweise des Eingabegeräts im Windows®-Gerätemanager. Hier sollte das zu testende Gerät aufgeführt sein. Mit einem Doppelklick/Rechtsklick auf den Gerätenamen in der Liste der installierten Gamecontroller gelangst du zu den Eigenschaften des Eingabegerätes. Teste das Gerät, indem du dessen Tasten drückst oder die Achsen betätigst. Die Eingaben sollten parallel im Testfeld dargestellt werden.

Support

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?
Support kontaktieren