This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 7 / 60
HighRes-Download  

XEOX PRO ANALOG GAMEPAD - USB, BLACK

Product number: SL-6556-BK
Weight: 0.4 kg
Ready for shipping

Highlights

The perfect synthesis of comfort, convenience and outstanding precision: the XEOX Pro Analog Gamepad gives you a decisive tactical advantage thanks to its ultra-precise, ergonomically-positioned left stick – for professional analog gaming on the PC. At the same time you can control the latest generation of games as well as classics from days of old as the XEOX can be switched between the controller technologies XInput and DirectInput. Thanks to this the gamepad supports practically all PC games – whether new or old.

Technical details

  • PC gamepad with USB connector
  • Dual-Mode technology guarantees full compatibility with practically all games (switchable between XInput und DirectInput)
  • two maximum-precision analog sticks
  • ergonomically and perfectly positioned left stick for professional analog gaming
  • digital 8-way D-pad, two analog triggers, two bumpers and eight front buttons including Start and Back
  • switchable rapid and auto-fire functions
  • intense vibration effects for a realistic gaming experience
  • rubberised coating for secure non-slip grip
  • lightweight
  • 1.9m cable

Downloads

FAQ

What is the XInput and DirectInput switch for?

The switch on the back lets you toggle between the gamepad’s two operating modes: X stands for XInput (for most current games) and D stands for DirectInput (for all older and some newer games). When in XInput mode, all four gamepad LEDs will light up. Put the gamepad into the desired mode before starting a game.

Why has my left-hand analog stick/D-pad stopped working?

Press the SPEEDLINK button in DirectInput mode to toggle between the two D-pad modes. If the upper two LEDs do not light up, coolie hat mode is active. This means that the D-pad and left-hand analog stick have swapped functions.

How do I use this gamepad to play games that only support mice or keyboards as input devices?

You can only do this with special additional software. These programmes are available as freeware versions and easy to find on the Internet.

Why can’t the trigger buttons (R2 and L2) be pressed at the same time?

The signals of these two buttons are on the same axis, so they cancel each other out if pressed simultaneously. This offers the best form of control in many games. Alternatively, configure the button mapping in the game so you don’t need to press both trigger buttons at the same time.

Why does the gamepad not work at all or only offer limited functionality in some games?

As the gamepad supports both operating modes – DirectInput and XInput – you need to determine before launching the game which interface the game supports. You then need to set the gamepad to the correct mode as described in the manual prior to starting the game. You can determine which mode is compatible with a game by contacting the video game publisher, consulting the game instructions or testing both modes. Please note: full gamepad support is not offered by every game. However, these games can often be controlled using the gamepad by downloading and installing free additional software available on the Internet.

My gamepad, joystick or racing wheel has stopped working

Use Windows® Device Manager to check that the input device is working correctly. You should find the device you want to test listed there. Double-click/right-click the device name in the list of installed game controllers to access the input device’s settings. Test the device by pressing its buttons or moving its sticks. What you do on the device should be reflected on the test panel.

Support

In need of further assistance?
Contact Support

Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Artikel 7 / 68
HighRes-Download  

XEOX PRO ANALOG GAMEPAD - USB, BLACK

Artikelnummer: SL-6556-BK
Gewicht: 0.394 kg
Sofort lieferbar

Highlights

Die perfekte Synthese aus Komfort und überlegener Präzision: Das XEOX Pro Analog Gamepad verschafft mit seinem höchst präzisen, ergonomisch platzierten linken Stick einen entscheidenden taktischen Vorteil – für professionelles Analog-Gaming am PC. Dabei steuerst du die neueste Spielegeneration ebenso wie die Klassiker vergangener Tage, denn das XEOX lässt sich zwischen den Controller-Technologien XInput und DirectInput® umschalten und unterstützt somit praktisch alle PC-Spiele, ob alt oder neu.

Technische Details

  • PC-Gamepad mit USB-Anschluss
  • Dual-Mode-Technologie garantiert volle Kompatibilität mit praktisch sämtlichen Spielen (umschaltbar zwischen XInput und DirectInput®)
  • Zwei hochpräzise Analogsticks
  • Ergonomisch perfekt platzierter linker Stick für professionelles Analog-Gaming
  • Digitales 8-Wege-Steuerkreuz, vier Schultertasten, acht Fronttasten inklusive „Start“ und „Zurück“, eine Modus-Taste und eine Rapid-Fire-Taste
  • Zuschaltbare Schnell- und Autofeuerfunktion
  • Intensive Vibrationseffekte für realistisches Spielerlebnis
  • Gummierte Oberfläche für beste Griffigkeit und sicheren Halt
  • Geringes Gewicht
  • 1,9m Kabellänge

Downloads

  • SL-6556-BK-V2_User-Guide.pdf

    Dateigröße: 395 KB
    Beschreibung: manual & safety notes

  • SL-6556-BK_QIG_manual_v1.0.pdf

    Dateigröße: 7,54 MB
    Beschreibung: QIG SL-6556-BK

  • SL-6556-BK_Driver_V1.0.zip

    Dateigröße: 4,62 MB
    Beschreibung: SL-6556-BK driver
    Betriebssystem: Windows XP (32-Bit), Windows XP (64-Bit), Windows Vista (32-Bit), Windows Vista (64-Bit), Windows 7 (32-Bit), Windows 7 (64-Bit), Windows 8 (32-Bit), Windows 8 (64-Bit), Windows 10 (32-Bit)

FAQ

Wofür ist der XInput- und DirectInput-Schalter da?

Mit dem Schiebeschalter auf der Rückseite wechselst du zwischen den beiden Betriebsmodi des Gamepads: „X“ für XInput (für die meisten aktuellen Spiele) und „D“ für DirectInput (für alle älteren und einige neuere Spiele). Im XInput-Modus leuchten alle vier LEDs des Gamepads. Bitte versetze das Gamepad in den gewünschten Modus, bevor du ein Spiel startest.

Wieso funktioniert mein linker Analog-Stick⁄mein Steuerkreuz nicht mehr?

Wird die „SPEEDLINK“-Taste im DirectInput-Modus betätigt, wechselst du zwischen zwei Modi für das digitale Steuerkreuz (D-Pad): Leuchten die oberen beiden LEDs nicht, ist der Rundblickschalter-Modus aktiv. Dabei tauschen das Steuerkreuz und der linke Analog-Stick ihre Funktionen.

Wie kann ich mit diesem Gamepad Spiele spielen, die lediglich Mäuse oder Tastaturen als Eingabegeräte unterstützen?

Dies ist nur über spezielle Zusatzsoftware möglich. Entsprechende Programme sind als Freeware erhältlich und leicht über Web-Suchmaschinen zu finden.

Warum lassen sich die Trigger-Tasten (R2 und L2) nicht gleichzeitig betätigen?

Die Signale dieser beiden Tasten liegen auf derselben Achse und heben sich daher gegenseitig auf, sofern die Tasten gleichzeitig betätigt werden. Für viele Spiele erlaubt dies eine optimale Steuerung. Wählen Sie andernfalls die Tastenbelegung im Spiel so, dass ein gleichzeitiges Betätigen beider Trigger-Tasten nicht nötig ist.

Warum funktioniert das Gamepad in einigen Spielen nur eingeschränkt oder gar nicht?

Da das Gamepad die beiden Betriebsmodi DirectInput und XInput unterstützt, muss vor Spielbeginn festgestellt werden, mit welcher dieser Schnittstellen das Spiel kompatibel ist. Dementsprechend ist das Gamepad, wie in der Anleitung beschrieben, vor dem Spielstart in den korrekten Modus zu versetzen. Welcher Modus für ein Spiel der geeignete ist, kannst du beim jeweiligen Spielehersteller, in der Spieleanleitung oder durch Ausprobieren in Erfahrung bringen. Bitte beachte: Nicht jedes Spiel bietet die vollständige Unterstützung von Gamepads. Mithilfe von kostenloser Zusatzsoftware, die du im Internet beziehen kannst, lassen sich allerdings auch diese Spiele oft mit dem Gamepad steuern.

Mein Gamepad, Joystick oder Lenkrad funktioniert nicht?

Bitte teste die korrekte Funktionsweise des Eingabegeräts im Windows®-Gerätemanager. Hier sollte das zu testende Gerät aufgeführt sein. Mit einem Doppelklick/Rechtsklick auf den Gerätenamen in der Liste der installierten Gamecontroller gelangst du zu den Eigenschaften des Eingabegerätes. Teste das Gerät, indem du dessen Tasten drückst oder die Achsen betätigst. Die Eingaben sollten parallel im Testfeld dargestellt werden.

Support

Benötigen Sie weitere Hilfe?
Support kontaktieren