TYALO Illuminated Gaming Deskset - DE layout, berry

€49.99*

Available, delivery time 3-4 days

Decoration articles not included

Highlight

The perfect piece of kit for thrilling, action-packed gaming adventures – with an ultra-cool look. The TYALO Gaming Deskset is the perfect match for your awesome gaming room with its futuristic metallic design and breathtaking mouse and keyboard light effects. The mouse features five ergonomically placed buttons for total game domination, with its two DPI switches enabling you to toggle the sensor between 1,200dpi to 3,200 dpi and fine tune it to suit the on-screen action. Your mouse will glide as fast as lightning across the accompanying mousepad’s soft textile surface, enabling the mouse to accurately sense your every reaction. Meanwhile, the keyboard features coded WASD and arrow keys so you always locate the right key even when things get heated in the game – plus it boasts anti-ghosting technology with 19-key rollover. The keyboard’s metal frame is stunning and robust, capable of withstanding a hammering while staying rooted to the spot thanks to the non-skid base. It also features an integrated smartphone dock so you can keep an eye on chats, calls or even online walkthroughs... just in case.

Technical data

  • EAN: 4027301458671
  • Product Number: SL-670300-BY

  • USB mouse, USB keyboard and mousepad set
  • Multicolour LED lighting for mouse and keyboard
  • Mouse: 5 ergonomically placed buttons and 2 DPI switches, optical sensor with adjustable resolution (1,200/1,600/2,400/3,200dpi), 1,000Hz polling rate, braided cable
  • Keyboard: 12 multifunction keys for direct function access, anti-ghosting with 19-key rollover, coded WASD and arrow keys, sturdy metal frame, practical smartphone holder, anti-skid base, customisable tilt, adjustable key repetition rate
  • Mousepad: Soft and smooth fabric surface, non-slip backing
  • Mouse and keyboard connection: USB-A
  • Mouse and keyboard cable length: 1.5m
  • Mouse dimensions: 130 × 70 × 35mm (L × W × H)
  • Mouse weight: 130g (incl. cable)
  • Keyboard dimensions: 465 × 180 × 40mm (W × D × H)
  • Keyboard weight: 886g (incl. cable)
  • Mousepad dimensions: 250 × 210 × 3mm (W × D × H)
  • Mousepad weight: 88g

Windows 7 (32-Bit)
Windows 7 (64-Bit)
Windows 8 (32-Bit)
Windows 8 (64-Bit)
Windows 8.1 (32-Bit)
Windows 8.1 (64-Bit)
Windows 10 (32-Bit)
Windows 10 (64-Bit)
MacOS
How can I adjust the speed of the lighting effect?
Hold down the Fn key and use the two keys to the left of the backspace key to change the speed of the lighting effect.
"... The gaming desk set Tyalo Illuminated from Speedlink is a good set for gaming beginners who do not want to or cannot invest that much money and can even find its place in the home office. It includes a mouse, a rubber dome keyboard and a Small but nice mousepad. The keyboard makes a solid impression and is even clad with a stylish metal frame. In addition, it has lighting that allows us to choose between continuous light and breathing. It is also adjustable in height. The mouse lies well in the Hand, has 5 keys, of which the upper thumb key is very difficult to press, and two DPI keys. For the DPI we can choose between 1200/1600/2400 and 3200, which should be sufficient in most cases. Both keyboard and The mouse is also wired. Unfortunately, there is no software, so we cannot customize the mouse and keyboard, but if you consider the price gment we are, this is okay and manageable. The mousepad is small but nice and does what it should ... "

TYALO Illuminated Gaming Deskset - DE layout, berry

49,99 €*

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit 3-5 Tage

Highlight

Die perfekte Ausrüstung für actiongeladene und spannende Gaming-Abenteuer und das in einem ultra-coolen Look: Das TYALO Gaming Deskset ist mit seinem spacigen, metallischen Design und den abgefahrenen Lichteffekten für Maus und Tastatur genau das Richtige für den stylischen Gaming-Room. Die Maus bietet dir außerdem fünf ergonomisch angeordnete Tasten, mit denen du dein Game dominieren kannst, die zwei dpi-Schalter ermöglichen es zusätzlich, von 1.200 bis hin zu 3.200 dpi umzuschalten und so die Auflösung des Sensors an die Spielsituation anzupassen. Auf der weichen Textiloberfläche des beiliegenden Mauspads gleitet deine Maus dann blitzschnell dahin, jeder Reflex wird präzise umgesetzt. Unterdessen garantieren hervorgehobene WASD- und Pfeiltasten auf der Tastatur besten Überblick, auch wenn es im Game einmal brenzlig wird, unterstützt von Anti-Ghosting mit bis zu 19-Tasten-Rollover. Der robuste Metallrahmen der Tastatur sieht nicht nur toll aus, sondern sorgt auch für Widerstandsfähigkeit und sicheren Halt, ebenso wie die rutschfeste Unterseite. Besonderes Extra: Die in den Rahmen integrierte Smartphone-Halterung ermöglicht jeder Zeit den Blick auf aktuelle Chats, Anrufe oder auch Online-Walkthroughs… nur für alle Fälle.

Technische Daten

  • EAN: 4027301458671
  • Artikelnummer: SL-670300-BY

  • Set aus USB-Maus, USB-Tastatur und Mauspad
  • Multicolour-LED-Beleuchtung für Maus und Tastatur
  • Maus: 5 ergonomisch angeordnete Tasten und 2 dpi-Schalter, optischer Sensor mit einstellbarer Auflösung von 1.200/1.600/2.400/3.200dpi, 1.000Hz Polling-Rate, ummanteltes Kabel
  • Tastatur: 12 multifunktionale Tasten für Direktzugriff, Anti-Ghosting mit bis zu 19-Tasten-Rollover, hervorgehobene WASD- und Pfeiltasten, robuster Metallrahmen, praktische Smartphone-Halterung, rutschfeste Unterseite, je nach Bedarf einstellbar in der Neigung, einstellbare Tasten-Wiederholungsrate
  • Mauspad: Weiche und glatte Stoffoberfläche, rutschfeste Unterseite
  • Verbindung Maus und Tastatur: USB-A
  • Kabellänge Maus und Tastatur: 1,5m
  • Abmessungen Maus: 130 × 70 × 35mm (L × B × H)
  • Gewicht Maus: 130g (inkl. Kabel)
  • Abmessungen Tastatur: 465 × 180 × 40mm (B × T × H)
  • Gewicht Tastatur: 886g (inkl. Kabel)
  • Abmessungen Mauspad: 250 × 210 × 3mm (B × T × H)
  • Gewicht Mauspad: 88g

Windows 7 (32-Bit)
Windows 7 (64-Bit)
Windows 8 (32-Bit)
Windows 8 (64-Bit)
Windows 10 (32-Bit)
Windows 8.1 (32-Bit)
Windows 8.1 (64-Bit)
Windows 10 (64-Bit)
Wie kann ich die Geschwindigkeit des Beleuchtungseffekts einstellen?
Halte die Fn-Taste gedrückt und wechsle mit den zwei Tasten links neben der Backspace-Taste die Geschwindigkeit des Beleuchtungseffekts.
"...Das Gaming Deskset Tyalo Illuminated von Speedlink ist ein gutes Set für Gaming Einsteiger, die nicht so viel Geld investieren möchten oder können und kann sogar seinen Platz im Home-Office finden. Enthalten ist eine Maus, eine Rubberdome-Tastatur und ein kleines aber feines Mousepad. Die Tastatur macht einen soliden Eindruck und ist sogar mit einem schicken Metallrahmen gekleidet. Zusätzlich besitzt sie eine Beleuchtung, bei der wir zwischen Dauerleuchten und Atmen wählen können. Auch ist sie in der Höhe verstellbar. Die Maus liegt gut in der Hand, hat 5 Tasten, von der sich allerdings die obere Daumentaste sehr schwer betätigen lässt, und zwei DPI Tasten. Bei den DPI können wir zwischen 1200 / 1600 / 2400 und 3200 wählen, was in den meisten Fällen ausreichend sein sollte. Sowohl Tastatur als auch Maus sind kabelgebunden. Leider liegt keine Software vor, sodass wir keine Individualisierungen an der Maus und Tastatur vornehmen können. Wenn man allerdings bedenkt, in welchem Preissegment wir uns befinden, ist dieses in Ordnung und zu verkraften. Das Mousepad ist klein aber fein und macht das, was es soll..."